Kontakt

Infrakonsult Sverige AB

Joacim Jansson – VD & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 94
Mejl: joacim.jansson@infrakonsult.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Annika Cederberg – Ekonomi & Administration
Tel: 070-255 10 42
Mejl: annika.cederberg@infrakonsult.se

Marion Lundin – Ekonomi & Administration
Tel:  073-539 69 90
Mejl: marion.lundin@infrakonsult.se

Bygg & Projektledare, Civiling. & Konstruktörer

Abderahim Aboudrar – Civiling. & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 91
Mejl: bahem@infrakonsult.se

Dan Lennström – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-301 94 88
Mejl: dan.lennstrom@infrakonsult.se

Emil Hallberg – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-514 67 03
Mejl: emil.hallberg@infrakonsult.se

Göran Berndtsson – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  070-207 80 55
Mejl: goran.berndtsson@infrakonsult.se

Johan Karlsson – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-514 67 01
Mejl: johan.karlsson@infrakonsult.se

Jonatan Bryngelsson – Byggledare
Tel: 073-514 67 07
Mejl: jonatan.bryngelsson@infrakonsult.se

Josef Petros – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 99
Mejl: josef.petros@infrakonsult.se

Magnus Axelsson – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 95
Mejl: magnus.axelsson@infrakonsult.se

Martin El Sherif – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 93
Mejl: martin.elsherif@infrakonsult.se

Mathias Wändesjö – Civiling. & Konstruktör
Tel:  073-515 93 96
Mejl: mathias.wandesjo@infrakonsult.se

Nadia Aboudrar – Projektadministratör
Tel:  073-514 67 02
Mejl: nadia.aboudrar@infrakonsult.se

Salem Salvo – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 92
Mejl: salem.salvo@infrakonsult.se

Torbjörn Byrnäs – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 90
Mejl: torbjorn.byrnas@infrakonsult.se

Vincent Islam – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-514 67 08
Mejl: vincent@infrakonsult.se

Infrakonsult Sthlm Syd AB

Per Stenmark – VD, Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 98
Mejl: per.stenmark@infrakonsult.se

Bygg & Projektledare, Civiling. & Konstruktörer

David Zinders – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  076-175 01 70
Mejl: david.zinders@infrakonsult.se

Gustav Forsblad – Byggledare
Tel: 073-515 80 11
Mejl: gustav.forsblad@infrakonsult.se

Joakim Fahlén – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 93 97
Mejl: joakim.fahlen@infrakonsult.se

Lovisa Hell – Byggledare
Tel:  072-301 21 23
Mejl: lovisa.hell@infrakonsult.se

Madelen Buss – Byggledare
Tel: 073-515 80 13
Mejl: madelen.buss@infrakonsult.se

Mats Fogelberg – Byggledare
Tel: 073-515 80 12
Mejl: mats.fogelberg@infrakonsult.se

Roger Bodsäter – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-515 80 10
Mejl: roger.bodsater@infrakonsult.se

Tobias Löf – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel:  073-515 96 36
Mejl: tobias.lof@infrakonsult.se

 

Infrakonsult Sthlm Nord AB

Mats Strand – VD, Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-518 86 40
Mejl: mats.strand@infrakonsult.se

Bygg & Projektledare, Civiling. & Konstruktörer

Dolfigar Majeed – Bygg- & Projektledare
Tel: 073-518 86 41
Mejl: dolfigar.majeed@infrakonsult.se

Erik Kulleskog – Byggledare
Tel:  076-175 01 79
Mejl: erik.kulleskog@infrakonsult.se

Kimmo Aldenhed – Byggledare
Tel: 073-518 86 43
Mejl: kimmo.aldenhed@infrakonsult.se

Layla Nasiar – Byggledare
Tel:  073-514 67 06
Mejl: layla.nasiar@infrakonsult.se

Sofie Lindborg – Byggledare
Tel: 073-518 86 42
Mejl: sofie.lindborg@infrakonsult.se